Lee Yeon Hee & Han Ye Seul Wishes Everyone a Happy Chuseok

Lee Yeon Hee and Han Ye Seul appeared in today’s news with Chuseok greetings for everyone in view of the coming holidays starting this Sunday.

Han Ye Seul will be making her drama comeback with SBS “Tazza” next week expressed, “I don’t think I will get to eat any Chuseok goodies this year because of filming. But I am still happy even though I have to work throughout the holidays. I will work doubly hard to repay the love from fans.”

Lee Yeon Hee will also be working throughout Chuseok but she wished everyone a happy Chuseok and gave thanks to everyone watching her drama “East of Eden”. She expressed, “When Chuseok comes everytime, I would go to the countryside to visit my grandma and spend the holidays with my family. But I won’t be able to this year because of filming. I will be spending a special Chuseok instead with the production team. I always feel happy when I wear hanbok because it’s the most beautiful Korean traditional dress.”

17 thoughts on “Lee Yeon Hee & Han Ye Seul Wishes Everyone a Happy Chuseok

  1. gorgeous! it’s rare to see reps of stylish, “modern girls”don the hanbok. color blocks on lee yeonhee’s shoulders are unreal! my eyes feel like drowning in strawberry milk look at this design.

  2. they look sooo pretty…
    i love hanbok!!! i think it’s the most beautiful traditional clothes in the world…. 🙂

    btw, what is chuseok anyway???
    is it kind of thanksgiving day in america or what?

  3. Thanks for the post.
    Love the Hanbok. Might get a hanbok when I’m going to spend winter holiday in S Korea this year end.

Leave a Reply

