Thank you all for your support

Never ever thought that my rant earlier this week would get so much replies. It’s not the first time I get discouraging remarks about me and I have to agree that it’s part and parcel of what I have been doing. You can’t please them all.

As you can see, I have not let that get to me and have churned out my usual stuff daily. I am only human and my biggest weakness is I am easily affected by comments. Anyway, I have waited until today to respond to everyone who posted messages of encouragement through that post I made earlier in my blog, facebook and youtube. Thank you all. I will not delete them and if I do get such anti messages, I will just go back and read those messages again.

Thank you Neslihan, aoikage, szai, chuchu, YeinJee, XylenT, lyc, Lenrasoon, ruthhh, Buma, Alia Liverpool, Asou, Hana, Anna, Nuguya?, sososorri, spazzes, shortiee, miumiu, soyboy, miumiu, Stephanie, playmeagain, valski, kea, vertigo, me, justanordinaryperson, sq, alfred, jann, jaime, ^^, kfanatics, saintxiii, dphoenix, FTLove, Ayu, pao719, viviorange, margauxie, Amelia, Porcupine World, CoolBlog, Luxtoraa, TakN, LAdili99, Jess, Kristie, wowJhil, cherviosk, May, zendy, M, so, Cheryl Riya, standyary and all those silent readers.

Nothing will change for now and everything will remain as per normal. I will give credit where it’s due and I won’t link to the source unless it’s absolutely needed. Thank you for reading and sorry for making such a big fuss this week. Have a nice day/weekend!

31 thoughts on “Thank you all for your support

  1. i’m sure everyone is very proud of you =) thank you for keeping strong. if you ever feel down because of other people’s comments, be assured to know that there are legions of fans from all over the world who think of you as family, as part of their daily lives. if you ever need us, we will be here.

  2. I’m so glad to know you’re going back to the normal operation! As a human being, we all feel hurt with negative comments but in turn, it also make you stronger

    Like you said, you can’t please them all. All I hope is that a few complains won’t make all your fans out there suffer as we’re appreciate your work the most.

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! I SUPPORT YOU 100%

  3. Dude, you’re way awesome. Been reading/watching your stuff for a long time. (2 Years?) But yeah, keep it up! The glass is always half full.

  4. im happy your feeling better.
    im glad you were able to overcome this!
    remember we are all supporting you!

  5. πŸ˜€ Luxtoraa is always there to translate smth! (even if it comes after 2months…) xD πŸ˜€
    Fighting!

  6. yah! i’m glad you’re back!
    passionate people like you deserves more than a pat at the shoulder, you need a BIG WARM HUG!
    keep it up alvin!
    MABUHAY!
    HWAITING!
    JAI YOU!

  7. YAY! I’m so glad that you are going to continue! I’ve been keeping up on the blogs and I was so excited to see the updates!
    I’m glad that the comment didn’t get you down for long… πŸ™‚ you have a loyal “fan” base and they’ll stick by you, no matter what!
    Keep up the good work!
    Alvin, Fighting!

  8. I didn’t get to say this before but thank you so much for not giving up on this blog and on all your reader. (: We really appreciate all the hard work you put into this! So keep up the good work and Alvin, FIGHTINGGGGGG~~ ❀

  9. νž˜λ‚΄μ„Έμš” Coolsmurfλ‹˜!^^
    – (“FTLove”…λ‹ΉλΆ„κ°„ SGLove으둜 λ°”κΏ¨μ–΄μš”, μƒˆλ‘œμš΄ 앨범 기닀리기 λ•Œλ¬Έμ—…)
    μ–΄μ¨Œλ“ , 항상 ν™”μ΄νŒ…μ΄μ—μš”!

  10. im bursting out of my silent-reader-bubble to say that i really appreciate what you’re doing for everyone!! i love reading ur blogs!! hwaiting! πŸ˜€

  11. Oh wow I didn’t know you had a site besides the ones on you tube. Thanks so much for subbing all those videos that I enjoy so much.

    As for the comments on that the person wrote on Soompi forum don’t worry about it. Everyone does it. Translate the news in their own way and add their opinions. Those people are just being Ignorant and petty.

    Good Luck and I am looking forward to reading more entertainment on this site. ^_^

  12. neh… coolsmurf, we’re always behind you, you know that, right =)
    even those silent readers and youtube-stalkers….
    coz we owe you a lot, and wanna thank you for it!
    alvin μ•„μ§œμ•„μ§œ ν™”μ΄νŒ…!

  13. Thank you, glad they couldn’t PUT YOU DOWN.

    I can’t wait to see that Soompi member. Selfish bitch!

  14. LOL… honestly i love what “so” said…legion of fan…well i 100% AGREE!
    well, keep up the good work! be happy as always.
    don’t mind those dark clouds around you…becasue you, urself can put the sun shine again…anywayz…u r my “sun” (well, i don’t know if the felt the same way too…just a little of exaggeration) in giving latest kpop news.

    just want to say…g(k)amsahamnida for acknowledging me.

    ^_________________^

    anyone would like to teach me korean language?…it’s a bit confusing…even though i’m reading essential korean language (i think it was the title of the book)

    MABUHAY!!!

  15. @coolsmurf…ur so c00l..tnx for the linked..well i guess i will try it soon…coz i nid to finished my assignment first and study later for a quiz….hehehe…night2

  16. I just found this site, and I must say.. you are doing an amazing job!!!

    I getting sick of reading popseoul, because its standard is getting from bad to worse.. all its posts nowadays seem to be bashing sarcastic whining..

    so it is such a nice surprise to find your site! Coz I think the posts are sensible and well written..

    I never knew how incoherent and misleading popseoul can be until I read your site. Your site gives a better picture of the news, and it seems to cover better content.. So yeah, keep up the good work!!!

Leave a Reply

