Ady An Yi Xuan also diagnosed with heart mitral valve prolapse, etc

Following the news of Angela Zhang Shaohan who was diagnosed with heart mitral valve prolapse, another Taiwanese star, Ady An Yi Xuan has also been stricken with this disease and apparently many other illnesses.

9d7dbdbb4d06543f.jpg

According to Ady’s management company, she has suspended all her work for now and is now recuperating in Taipei from her illness. Her future work will be decided and arranged with her health condition in mind.

Ady who went for a health check-up recently was diagnosed by the doctors to have heart mitral valve prolapse and at the same time suffering from mitral regurgitation (leakage of blood backward through the mitral valve each time the left ventricle contracts), gallbladder polyps, etc. As for whether she is going for an operation, her company said that they are now in consultation with doctors in Taiwan for the best recovery methods and can’t reveal the details.

Ady was actually nominated for the “Best New Artiste” award in an awards ceremony scheduled for April in Beijing for her album, “I Am Libra”. But it is unlikely that she will make the trip and her company has stressed that her health comes first. Ady had said ironically in her last public appearance and consoling her fans, “My new year wish is to be healthy and seeing how outgoing I am, my body will definitely get better.”

One of my favourite Taiwanese actress for her work in “The Outsiders”.
All the best to her recovery!!!

9 thoughts on “Ady An Yi Xuan also diagnosed with heart mitral valve prolapse, etc

  1. OMG?! Are you serious? T.T
    She’s my favorite Taiwanese actress ever since I saw The Outsiders. I really hope she gets better, because I want to see her in more dramas T.T

  2. Oh, Ady An are u ok ? I wish you good luck, and healthy, u will be better. I want to see forever. I still support u. U are really good actress in my mind.

  3. OMG NO!!! I LOVE YOU YI XUAN!
    希望你好起來! 別讓你的粉絲失望!
    你演的超好! 語燕, 月如, 幕橙! 不要有事喔!
    我支持你. 知道你會好起來的! 🙂

  4. I tend not to leave a comment, however I browsed
    a few responses here Coolsmurf Domain | reminiscing about times
    spent together. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.

    Could it be only me or do some of the comments appear like they are
    left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing
    on additional sites, I would like to keep up with you.
    Would you make a list of every one of all your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or
    twitter feed?

  5. there are many more comments left by brain dead people or spam robots, but i delete them once i get emailed about comments, so they are probably gone as soon as i see it. i do still write, but the site is still under work. just use coolsmurf and most probably u will find me.

Leave a Reply

