Lee Seo Jin serenades Kim Jung Eun on her new talkshow

Actor Lee Seo Jin appearance on the same stage with his girlfriend, Kim Jung Eun got all the attention of the public in a news report today.

20080309-kimjungeun4.jpg

On 8th March afternoon, Lee Seo Jin attended the recording of SBS talkshow, “Kim Jung Eun Chocolate” to lend support to his girlfriend who was trying out at being a host for the first time in her career.

Kim Jung Eun introduced her boyfriend, “There’s someone precious who has been taking really good care of me. To congratulate me on my new show, he is here today.” Following which, Lee Seo Jin appeared and begun serenading her with Yim Jae Bum song, “Confession” (Go Hae).

2008031009162915_1.jpg

Afterwhich, Lee Seo Jin started sitting side-by-side with Kim Jung Eun as they begin chatting to begin the show proper. During the entire time, they always looked lovingly towards each other making everyone present jealous with envy.

2008031009162915_2.jpg

Kim Jung Eun said, “Confession is a song that’s pretty difficult to perform. Why did you choose this song then?” In response to Kim Jung Eun’s mischievious rant, a smile appeared at Lee Seo Jin mouth.

Lee Seo Jin replied, “This song is Kim Jung Eun’s theme song. So I wanted to sing this to congratulate her on hosting this great program. I have been finding time during breaks in filming for my drama, “Yi San” to rehearse this song.”

Kim Jung Eun was very grateful to her boyfriend, “I was pretty worried when he said he wanted to come. I said it will be fine if he came after his drama filming ended, but he insisted on coming still.”

Besides Lee Seo Jin, Park Jung Hyun, Yurisanja, Kim Jang Hoon also attended the first recording of “Kim Jung Eun Chocolate” talkshow recording, sharing their insights on their music. The first episode of “Kim Jung Eun Chocolate” will be shown on 11th March at 12.35pm.

30 thoughts on “Lee Seo Jin serenades Kim Jung Eun on her new talkshow

  1. Awww they look so cute together. It looks like there is no one around and they are alone in the world so cccuuuttteee

    Wish them the best.

  2. kim jung eun is sooo.. lovely on her attire! so perfecto mundo. the way she look at lee seo jin and vice versa captured the true essence of love like “for better or for worse, in sickness and in health, till death do us part!” hopefully, they will be united in holy matrimony and have three “tsikitings” (kids). more power to both of you, especially “kim jung eun chocolate”. may it stay on the air for such a long time. and may you too have long life of loving each other “forever’.

  3. I love this couple i wish them all the luck together.I love watching them in you tube but I did not understand the language. I’m glad i found this website and I am able to understand a little bit of what they are doing in the video. thnks. my wish is to see this couple in person one day.

  4. they are really cute couple…hope to hear more news about them..the way they smile, looks they are deeply in love with each other…i really hope them the best of everything..

  5. i really love this couple, they were showing their love to each other.. i wish that they will have a happy ending and we can hear wedding bells soon

  6. i hear one of lsj song, i just forgot the title..he really sings so well..hope to hear him singing “confession” also..

  7. wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m a huge huge fan of kim jung eun, and i really really love lovers i watch it 5x already, and i learned to love lsj too. wish to see more of them more often, pls don’t get tired of posting news about them ok. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. whew!!! i had seen the vidoes on youtube i was swept off my feet… a perfect match…. and they are so inlove with each other…. hope to hear great news from them… godbless and more power for the both of them…. love you KJE & LSJ!!!!!

  9. am overwhelmed, beautiful couple, great together. better understanding & appreciation of anything Korean now & wouldn’t mind a holiday there.

  10. I love this couple…They look so much in love to each other,,,I hope it will last forever…..

  11. I really loved watching both of them specailly Lee, actually this is really the first time i sa him with Kim (Lovers) thats why he really amazed me a lot. I like his character verry manly and my gosh!!!! I really like his dimple!mmmmwuah!Hope you guys will be together forever! God Bless!

  12. he(lee seo jin) so handsome..and she(kim jung eun) look so beautiful..
    so jelous of them…
    huhuh..
    sweet couple…

  13. ben lee seo jin e bayılıyorum yi san filmini çok seviyorum ama ayrılmışlar kim jung eun la:D

  14. they look so cute whenever they put theie glances on each other.it’s like the world only rotate because of their splendid and unconditional love towards one another….how I wish they will live as “husband &wife”,With this picture I can really see their eyes sparks!!!lol….hope you’ll live together and intact…Build a family well-round!!

  15. they look so cute whenever they put their glances on each other.it’s like the world only rotate because of their splendid and unconditional love towards one another….how I wish they will live as “husband &wife”,With this picture I can really see their eyes sparks!!!lol….hope you’ll live together and intact…Build a family well-round!!

  16. I really love watching this movie……it is so romantic when they meet and started loving each other on the set.>>> I said to myself I wish they would go out in real life>>>>but I couldn’t believe they are>>O.M.G, they really suit each other!!! Hope their love would last forever and on that life line build a happy family!!!!!! LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH !!!!!

  17. this film is so romantic when they meet on the set and started falling in love>>>that is so romantic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. I love Korean story? It took me 3days to finish. I love Lee Seo Jin, Park Si-hoo, Seo Eun Gi and Moon Chae Won.

Leave a Reply

